Databases(Web DBs) are collections of scholarly materials which are very useful tools for researchers to search and find relevant resources for their literature study. It contains bibliographical information or full text of journal articles, conference proceedings, magazines, reports, etc. in specific subjects.
UNIST members can browse and access databases(including primary free databses) by the title and subject.
※ Primary Databases by Type
1) Journal Package (Full Text): ScienceDirect, Wiley, Springer, Nature eJournals, Scinece(AAAS), IEEE, ACS, RSC, AIP, T&F, etc.
2) Abstract & Index (+ Full Text): EBSCOhost ASC/BSU, ProQuest Central, MathSciNet, etc.
3) Citation Index: Scopus, Web of Science
4) Specific Information: Chemical Substance & Reactions(SciFinder, Reaxys), Standards(ASTM), Patents(WIPS ON), JCR(Journal Impact Factor), etc.
2024 eResources@UNIST Library
Policies of Using E-Resources Off-Campus Access Online Tutorials
한국교육학술정보원(KERIS)에서 제공하는 국가학술연구정보 공유 시스템으로 전국 대학이 생산, 보유, 구독하는 학술자원을 공동으로 이용할 수 있도록 구축
* 기관회원으로 RISS 접속 방법 (기관 직접접속 URL) 1) 현재 페이지의 ‘RISS(Free)’ 또는 RISS 이미지 클릭 2) 도서관 웹사이트 하단의 RISS(한국교육학술정보원) 클릭
• 유형: 데이터베이스 (무료, 색인 및 초록 + 원문)
• 주제: 전 주제
• 공급사: 한국교육학술정보원(KERIS)
• 교육 및 학술연구의 정보화를 위해 설립된 교육부 산하 정부출연기관인 한국교육학술정보원(KERIS)에서 제공하는 국가학술연구정보 공유 시스템으로 전국 대학이 생산, 보유, 구독하는 학술자원을 공동으로 이용할 수 있도록 구축
• 국내 대학 학위논문(저자가 공개 허락한 경우 원문이용 가능), 국내외 학술지 논문, 학술지, 단행본, 공개강의, 연구보고서 등 통합검색 가능, 원문이용 또는 자료신청 가능
• 해외 데이터베이스(대학라이선스) 통합검색 및 이용 가능 (기관회원으로 접속 시 이용 가능하며 데이터베이스에 따라 이용 가능 조건 다름)
• 학술연구정보서비스 RISS(Research Information Sharing Service)
Ask a Librarian