Notice
ASME (American Society of Mechanical Engineers) Journal Backfile is Now Available.
The UNIST Library provides ASME (American Society of Mechanical Engineers) journals that have been made available after the year 2000. About 18 ASME Journals from 1933 to 1999, including Applied Mechanics Reviews and Journal of Heat Transfer, are now available.
- ASME Journal Backfile: 18 journals (Includes Applied Mechanics Reviews and Journal of Heat Transfer)
- Please refer to the attached file for further information.
- (Title List) ASME Journals Archive 2021
| No. | e-ISSN* | p-ISSN* | Title | Full-Text Available START |
URL |
| 1 | 0003-6900 | 0003-6900 | Applied Mechanics Reviews | 19850101 | https://asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/appliedmechanicsreviews |
| 2 | 1528-9036 | 0021-8936 | Journal of Applied Mechanics | 19330101 | https://asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/appliedmechanics |
| 3 | 1528-8951 | 0148-0731 | Journal of Biomechanical Engineering | 19770101 | https://asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/biomechanical |
| 4 | 0022-0434 | 1528-9028 | Journal of Dynamic Systems, Measurement, and Control | 19710101 | https://asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/dynamicsystems |
| 5 | 1043-7398 | 1528-9044 | Journal of Electronic Packaging | 19890101 | https://asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/electronicpackaging |
| 6 | 1528-8994 | 0195-0738 | Journal of Energy Resources Technology | 19790101 | https://asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/energyresources |
| 7 | 0742-4795 | 1528-8919 | Journal of Engineering for Gas Turbines and Power | 19590101 | https://asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/gasturbinespower |
| 8 | 1528-8889 | 0094-4289 | Journal of Engineering Materials and Technology | 19730101 | https://asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/materialstechnology |
| 9 | 1528-901X | 0098-2202 | Journal of Fluids Engineering | 19590101 | https://asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/fluidsengineering |
| 10 | 1528-8943 | 0022-1481 | Journal of Heat Transfer | 19590101 | https://asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/heattransfer |
| 11 | 1528-8935 | 1087-1357 | Journal of Manufacturing Science and Engineering | 19590101 | https://asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/manufacturingscience |
| 12 | 1528-9001 | 1050-0472 | Journal of Mechanical Design | 19780101 | https://asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/mechanicaldesign |
| 13 | 1528-896X | 0892-7219 | Journal of Offshore Mechanics and Arctic Engineering | 19870101 | https://asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/offshoremechanics |
| 14 | 1528-8978 | 0094-9930 | Journal of Pressure Vessel Technology | 19740101 | https://asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/pressurevesseltech |
| 15 | 0199-6231 | 1528-8986 | Journal of Solar Energy Engineering | 19800101 | https://asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/solarenergyengineering |
| 16 | 1528-8897 | 0742-4787 | Journal of Tribology | 19670101 | https://asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/tribology |
| 17 | 1528-8900 | 0889-504X | Journal of Turbomachinery | 19860101 | https://asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/turbomachinery |
| 18 | 1528-8927 | 1048-9002 | Journal of Vibration and Acoustics | 19830101 | https://asmedigitalcollection.asme.org/vibrationacoustics |