검색

Notice

eResources Free Service

Author
Library
Date
2020-04-06 Monday
View
160
Comment
0

Off-Campus Access

 

 

■ e-Book

Contents Service Trial period Site & List
Thieme MedOne Education
  • Compendium of medical textbooks and customize the experience with versatile viewing modes
  • 135 titles & Premium 8 titles
 (Extended) ~8.31, 2020 Site
McGraw-Hill Access Engineering
  • Engineering Handbooks, Engineering Textbooks, Videos, Spreadsheets, Tutorials, etc.
 ~6.15, 2020 Site
Wiley Digital Textbook
  • 50 textbooks of Wiley
  • Max 3 titles per person
  • It is available to use for 24 hours
  • Bookshelf is needed to download the book
 ~6.30, 2020 Site

List

User Guide

 
McGraw-Hill AP Series
  • 14 AP subjects are available.
  • The courses include interactive practice tests, powerful analytics, customized study plans, flashcards, games, and more.
  • These access codes are valid through June 30, 2020.
 ~6.30, 2020 Access Code

Learning Platform
Springer
  • Biomedical, Life Sciences and Medicine e-books
 ~6.30, 2020 Biomedical & Life Sciences

Medicine
Duke University Press
  • Main subject: Mathematics, Humanities and Social Science
  • Every e-books of Duke University Press
 ~6.30, 2020 Site

List
GeoScienceWorld (GSW)
  • Main subject: Geology, Earth Science
  • Every e-books (more than 1,000 titles)
 ~6.30, 2020 Site

List
Springer Nature
  • More than 400 key textbooks across Springer Nature’s eBook subject collections
 ~7.31, 2020 List
ProQuest
  • Unlimited access for existing e-books of Ebook Central (272 titles)
 ~6.19, 2020 Site

Publisher List
EBSCO
  • Unlimited access for existing EBSCO e-books from participating publishers
 ~6.30, 2020 Site

Publisher List

 

■ Journal & Database

Contents Service Trial Period Site & List
Royal Society
  • 11 Journals(Including 2 OA journals) provided by Royal Society
 ~5. 31, 2020 Royal Society Site

Jornal List
JoVE
  • Science Education (Trial Service): Basic Biology, Advanced Biology, Chemistry, physics, etc. 
  • Video Journal Section: Biology, Neuroscience, Immunology & Infection, Medicine, Bioengineering (UNIST Library subscribes to these sections in 2020.)
 ~ 6. 15, 2020 JoVE Site

‘SE’ Title List
World Scientific
  • More than 100 journals provided by World Scientific
  • Trial Coverage: 2001~Current
 (Extended) ~7.31, 2020 World Scientific Site
Duke University Press
  • Mathematics: Euclid Prime Collection
  • Humanities and Social Science: Duke Journals Collection
 ~6.30, 2020 Duke Journals Collection

Euclid Prime Collection

DU Title List

Euclid Title List
SAE MOBILUS
  • 8 standards
  • These standards include specifications and recommended practices for transportation of cargo on the main deck of passenger planes.
 – SAE MOBILUS
GeoScienceWorld
  • 46 Journals
 ~6.30, 2020 GSW Journals

Title List
SAGE Video Collection
  • 7 Categories: Business & Management, Leadership, Media, Communication & Cultural Studies, Politics & International Relations, Nursing, Psychology, Sociology
  • Video Types: Documentaries, Case Studies, Conference presentations 등
 ~6.30, 2020 SAGE Video

SAGE Video Title list
IEEE eLearning
  • 16 Categories (English for Engineering, Aerospace, etc.)
 ~6.30, 2020 IEEE eLearning
SERI&U
  • Short video contents related to the Fourth Industrial Revolution, Humanities, Economic & Management, etc.
 (Extended) ~8.31, 2020 SERI&U
AF(Academic Focus : CSTM & JTP)
  • 140 Chinese journals written in English
 ~6.30, 2020 AF
BioOne
  • Search more than 180 leading titles in the biological, ecological, and environmental sciences
 ~7.13, 2020 BioOne

Title List
BCC Research
  • Reliable market reports on major economic, scientific, and technological developments in industrial, pharmaceutical, and high technology worldwide.
  • How to access: 
    • Visit www.bccresearch.com
    • In the top right corner select “member login.” A window will pop up, where you will select “IP Authenticate.”
    • Once you do that, you will be in the library and able to search for reports.
 ~5.31, 2020 BCC Research
Cambridge University Press ~7.31, 2020 CUP HSS Research
Energy Online
  • 33 books, 98 journals, etc.
  • Energy Online provides a wide range of subjects regarding energy.
 ~8.7, 2020 Energy Online

Tutorial
 IUPAC Standards Online
  • More than 1,000 standards and recommendations in Pure and Applied Chemistry Journals
 ~12.31, 2020 IUPAC Standards

Tutorial
SAGE Research Methods
  • Books & Reference, Datasets
  • SAGE Research Methods is the ultimate methods library with more than 1000 books, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos by world-leading academics from across the social sciences, including the largest collection of qualitative methods books available online from any scholarly publisher.
 ~8.30 SAGE Research Methods

Title List

 

 

■ FREE ACCESS: Resources regarding COVID-19 (Click)

List