Databases(Web DBs) are collections of scholarly materials which are very useful tools for researchers to search and find relevant resources for their literature study. It contains bibliographical information or full text of journal articles, conference proceedings, magazines, reports, etc. in specific subjects.
UNIST members can browse and access databases(including primary free databses) by the title and subject.
※ Primary Databases by Type
1) Journal Package (Full Text): ScienceDirect, Wiley, Springer, Nature eJournals, Scinece(AAAS), IEEE, ACS, RSC, AIP, T&F, etc.
2) Abstract & Index (+ Full Text): EBSCOhost ASC/BSU, ProQuest Central, MathSciNet, etc.
3) Citation Index: Scopus, Web of Science
4) Specific Information: Chemical Substance & Reactions(SciFinder, Reaxys), Standards(ASTM), Patents(WIPS ON), JCR(Journal Impact Factor), etc.
2024 eResources@UNIST Library
Policies of Using E-Resources Off-Campus Access Online Tutorials
저널 정보 및 영향력 지수, 국내외 인용색인 등재 저널 정보(SCIE, SCOPUS, KCI 등), 부실 학술단체 정보 등을 확인할 수 있는 저널 정보 통합 서비스 플랫폼
• 유형: 저널 정보 통합 서비스 플랫폼 • 주제: 전 주제 • 공급사: 아르고넷 • 콘텐츠 소개: 저널 통합 검색 서비스 및 저널별 상세 정보 제공, 저널 평가지표별 다양한 저널 랭킹 정보, 마스터 저널 리스트, 부실 학술단체 정보 확인 가능
한국과학기술정보연구원(KISTI)에서 운영하는 과학기술정보 통합서비스 플랫폼으로 과학기술분야 국내외 자료 검색 및 일부 원문 이용 가능
• 유형: Open Access Repository (무료, 색인 및 초록 + 원문)
• 주제: 과학기술 전반
• 공급사: 한국과학기술정보연구원
• NDSL (National Digital Science Library, 국가과학기술정보센터)은 한국과학기술정보연구원(KISTI)에서 운영하는 과학기술정보 통합서비스 플랫폼으로 국내외 학술저널 논문, 특허, 보고서, 동향정보 등의 검색 및 원문을 무료로 이용할 수 있음.
Ask a Librarian