검색

Databases

Databases(Web DBs) are collections of scholarly materials which are very useful tools for researchers to search and find relevant resources for their literature study. It contains bibliographical information or full text of journal articles, conference proceedings, magazines, reports, etc. in specific subjects.

 

UNIST members can browse and access databases(including primary free databses) by the title and subject.

 

※ Primary Databases by Type

1) Journal Package (Full Text): ScienceDirect, Wiley, Springer, Nature eJournals, Scinece(AAAS),  IEEE, ACS, RSC, AIP, T&F, etc.

2) Abstract & Index (+ Full Text): EBSCOhost ASC/BSU, ProQuest Central, MathSciNet, etc.

3) Citation Index: Scopus, Web of Science

4) Specific Information: Chemical Substance & Reactions(SciFinder, Reaxys), Standards(ASTM), Patents(WIPS ON), JCR(Journal Impact Factor), etc.

 

2024 eResources@UNIST Library

Policies of Using E-Resources    Off-Campus Access   Online Tutorials

Notice

  • : 2020년부터 IOP 플랫폼 통해 이용 가능
  • : 신규 구독: Nature Cardiovascular Research, Nature Reviews Psychology, Nature Mental Health
  • : Journal of Fluid Mechanics(JFM) 과월호 이용가능(1956~)
  • : 신규 구독: Science Immunology
  • : 간편 교외접속 가능: 개인계정에 캠퍼스 IP 인증하여 교외접속 가능(자세한 사항 교외접속 가이드 참조)
  • : 신규 구독: Chem Catalysis
  • : Springer 페이지에서 이용가능
  • : Journal of The Electrochemical Society 과월호 이용가능(1930~)

  • Bentham Science

    제약 연구 및 개발, 의학, 공학 및 기술 관련 약 120여종 저널 원문 제공

    한글매뉴얼
    How to use
    Details

  • BioMed Central (Free)

    세계 최대의 오픈액세스 저널 출판사 BioMed Central에서 출판되는 생명과학, 의학 외 300여종 이상의 오픈액세스 Peer-reviewed 저널 원문 이용 가능

    Details BioMed Central OA Membership
    How to use
    Details

    • 유형: Open Access Repository (무료, 오픈액세스 저널)

    • 주제: 생명공학, 생명과학, 의학 외

    • 공급사: BioMed Central, SpringerNature(모회사)

    • 세계 최대의 오픈액세스 저널 출판사 BioMed Central에서 출판되는 생명과학, 의학 외 300여종 이상의 오픈액세스 Peer-reviewed 저널 원문 이용 가능

    • UNIST 소속 저자는 BMC 저널에 논문 투고 시 논문출판비용을 15% 할인받을 수 있음 (OA Membership 가입)

  • Britannica Academic

    브리태니커 세계 대백과사전의 영문판 온라인 데이터베이스

    Details 한글매뉴얼
    How to use
    Details

    • 유형: 데이터베이스 (온라인 백과사전)
    • 주제: 전 주제

    • 공급사: Encyclopaedia Britannica, Inc., 디에디터
    • 영어로 쓰인 백과사전 중 가장 오래된 백과사전인 브리태니커 세계 대백과사전의 영문판 온라인 데이터베이스

  • Business Source Ultimate (BSU)

    EBSCO에서 제공하는 세계최대의 비즈니스 정보원으로 경영, 경제, 회계, 금융, 무역, 행정 등 비즈니스 전반의 5,200여종의 학술저널 원문 이용 가능

    Details 한글매뉴얼
    How to use
    Details

    • 유형: 데이터베이스 (색인, 초록 + 원문)

    • 주제: 경영경제

    • 공급사: EBSCO Information Services

    • 세계에서 가장 널리 이용되고 있는 비즈니스 분야 연구정보원으로 경영, 경제, 회계, 금융, 무역, 행정 등 비즈니스 전반의 5,200여종의 학술저널 및 매거진을 비롯한 46,800여종의 출판물에 대한 Full Text 제공
    • 주요 제공 자료: Peer-Reviewed Journals, Conference Proceedings, Author Profiles, Case Studies, Company Profiles, Country Economic Reports, Industry Reports, Market Research Reports, SWOT Analyses

    ※ Harvard Business Review 원문이용 가능

    ※ EBSCOhost 단일 플랫폼을 통해 주요 EBSCOhost 데이터베이스와 통합 검색 가능

Ask a Librarian