Databases(Web DBs) are collections of scholarly materials which are very useful tools for researchers to search and find relevant resources for their literature study. It contains bibliographical information or full text of journal articles, conference proceedings, magazines, reports, etc. in specific subjects.
UNIST members can browse and access databases(including primary free databses) by the title and subject.
※ Primary Databases by Type
1) Journal Package (Full Text): ScienceDirect, Wiley, Springer, Nature eJournals, Scinece(AAAS), IEEE, ACS, RSC, AIP, T&F, etc.
2) Abstract & Index (+ Full Text): EBSCOhost ASC/BSU, ProQuest Central, MathSciNet, etc.
3) Citation Index: Scopus, Web of Science
4) Specific Information: Chemical Substance & Reactions(SciFinder, Reaxys), Standards(ASTM), Patents(WIPS ON), JCR(Journal Impact Factor), etc.
2024 eResources@UNIST Library
Policies of Using E-Resources Off-Campus Access Online Tutorials
IEEE 및 파트너 학회에서 출판하는 전기전자컴퓨터공학분야 전자저널, 프로시딩 및 IEEE Active 규격 원문 이용 가능
• 유형: 전자저널 패키지
• 주제: 전기전자컴퓨터공학, 공학
• 공급사: IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, 국제전기전자기술자협회)
• IEEE 및 파트너 학회들이 저작권을 가진 전기, 전자, 컴퓨터공학 포함 27개 공학분야의 전자저널, 프로시딩 및 IEEE 규격(Standards) 이용 가능 (전기전자컴퓨터공학분야 핵심 전자저널 플랫폼)
• IBM(International Business Machines) 발행 전자저널 2종 이용 가능
INFORMS에서 출판하는 경영학, 경영공학, 산업공학 분야 전자저널 약 16여종 이용 가능
• 유형: 전자저널 패키지 • 주제: 경영, 경제, 산업공학 등 • 공급사: INFORMS (The Institute for Operation Research and the Management Science)
영국물리학회(IOP) 발간 물리학 및 관련 연구분야 전자저널 약 70여 종 원문 이용 가능
Journal of The Electrochemical Society 과월호 이용가능(1930~)
• 주제: 물리학
• 공급사: IOP Publishing, IOP(Institute of Physics, 영국물리학회)
• 영국물리학회(IOP)의 자회사인 IOP Publishing에서 발행하는 전자저널 플랫폼으로 천문 및 천문물리학, 생물과학, 화학, 전산과학, 교육, 공학, 재료학, 수학, 계측, 의과학, 나노기술, 물리학 등 관련 전자저널 약 70여 종 원문 이용 가능
• 2D Materials, Japanese Journal of Applied Physics, The Astrophysical Journal 포함
Ask a Librarian