검색

Databases

Databases(Web DBs) are collections of scholarly materials which are very useful tools for researchers to search and find relevant resources for their literature study. It contains bibliographical information or full text of journal articles, conference proceedings, magazines, reports, etc. in specific subjects.

 

UNIST members can browse and access databases(including primary free databses) by the title and subject.

 

※ Primary Databases by Type

1) Journal Package (Full Text): ScienceDirect, Wiley, Springer, Nature eJournals, Scinece(AAAS),  IEEE, ACS, RSC, AIP, T&F, etc.

2) Abstract & Index (+ Full Text): EBSCOhost ASC/BSU, ProQuest Central, MathSciNet, etc.

3) Citation Index: Scopus, Web of Science

4) Specific Information: Chemical Substance & Reactions(SciFinder, Reaxys), Standards(ASTM), Patents(WIPS ON), JCR(Journal Impact Factor), etc.

 

2024 eResources@UNIST Library

Policies of Using E-Resources    Off-Campus Access   Online Tutorials

Notice

  • : 2020년부터 IOP 플랫폼 통해 이용 가능
  • : 신규 구독: Nature Cardiovascular Research, Nature Reviews Psychology, Nature Mental Health
  • : Journal of Fluid Mechanics(JFM) 과월호 이용가능(1956~)
  • : 신규 구독: Science Immunology
  • : 간편 교외접속 가능: 개인계정에 캠퍼스 IP 인증하여 교외접속 가능(자세한 사항 교외접속 가이드 참조)
  • : 신규 구독: Chem Catalysis
  • : Springer 페이지에서 이용가능

  • Taylor & Francis Online Journals

    Taylor & Francis 출판사에서 발행하는 과학기술분야 및 인문사회학 분야 전자저널 약 2,000여 종 원문 이용 가능

    Details 한글매뉴얼
    How to use
    Details

    • 유형: 전자저널 패키지

    • 유형: 전 주제 (과학기술, 인문사회)

    • 공급사: Taylor & Francis

    • 1798년 런던에서 설립된 세계에서 가장 오래된 상업 출판사이자 글로벌 아카데믹 출판을 선도하고 있는 출판사인 Taylor & Francis에서 발행하는 과학기술분야 저널 약 530종 및 인문사회과학분야 저널 약 1,460종 원문 이용 가능

  • The Company of Biologists

    The Company of Biologists에서 발행하는 ‘Development’ 포함 생명과학 및 바이오메디컬 분야 전자저널 5종 이용 가능

    Details
    How to use
    Details

    • 유형: 전자저널 패키지
    • 주제: 생명과학
    • 공급사: The Company of Biologists
    • The Company of Biologists에서 발행하는 ‘Development’ 포함 생명과학 및 바이오메디컬 분야 전자저널 5종 이용 가능

Ask a Librarian