검색

Databases

Databases(Web DBs) are collections of scholarly materials which are very useful tools for researchers to search and find relevant resources for their literature study. It contains bibliographical information or full text of journal articles, conference proceedings, and reports in specific subjects.

UNIST members can browse and access databases(including primary free databases) by the title and subject.

If the journal access that you usually use is unavailable, please try clearing your web browser’s cache, cookies and history.

2025 eResources@UNIST Library

★ Open Access Supporting ★ Policies of Using E-Resources    Off-Campus Access   Online Tutorials

The changes regarding journals and databases in 2025

  • New: Nature launching journals, NEJM, PQDT Global, Journal of Climate
  • Discontinued: Journal packages – AIMS, DB – EBSCOhost, Reaxys
  • Available platform has been changed: ASM MPDS Phase Diagrams (Formerly ASM Alloy DB), PsycARTICLEs (EBSCO →  ProQuest)

※ For further information, please refer to the notification as below.

Notice

  • : Available to access new launching journals: Nature Cities, Nature Chemical Engineering, Nature Reviews Electrical Engineering
  • : RISS 해외DB 통합검색: https://www.riss.kr/goInformation.do?filter=4
  • : Access ASTM easily! If you want to access to the ASTM outside of campus, please refer to the ASTM Off campus access Guide.
  • : Available via Springer
  • : Available via ProQuest
  • : Transition to ASM MPDS Phase Diagrams Platform

  • Taylor & Francis Online Journals

    Available about 2,000 journals in ST(Science & Tech.) and SSH(Social Science & Humanities) published by Taylor & Francis

    Details Manual(Kor)
    How to use
    Details

    • Type: Journal Package

    • Subject: All Subjects (Science & Technology, Social Science & Humanities)

    • Provider: Taylor & Francis

    • Taylor & Francis Online is platform of journals published by Taylor & Francis Group. The UNIST Librayr subscribes to both ST(Science & Tech.) package and SSH(Social Science & Humanities) package so UNIST members can access more than 2,000 journals.

  • The Company of Biologists

    Available to access five journals in biology published by The Company of Biologists.

    Details
    How to use
    Details

    • Type: Journal Package
    • Subject: Biological Science, Life Science
    • Provider: The Company of Biologists
    • Available to access five journals in biology published by The Company of Biologists.

  • The New England Journal of Medicine (NEJM)

    The world’s leading medical journal published by NEJM Group

    Details
    How to use
    Details

    • Type: Journal Package

    • Subject: Life Science & Medicine

    • Provider: NEJM Group

    • The world’s leading medical journal ‘The New England Journal of Medicine (NEJM)’ published by NEJM Group

Ask a Librarian