검색

Databases

Databases(Web DBs) are collections of scholarly materials which are very useful tools for researchers to search and find relevant resources for their literature study. It contains bibliographical information or full text of journal articles, conference proceedings, magazines, reports, etc. in specific subjects.

 

UNIST members can browse and access databases(including primary free databses) by the title and subject.

 

※ Primary Databases by Type

1) Journal Package (Full Text): ScienceDirect, Wiley, Springer, Nature eJournals, Scinece(AAAS),  IEEE, ACS, RSC, AIP, T&F, etc.

2) Abstract & Index (+ Full Text): EBSCOhost ASC/BSU, ProQuest Central, MathSciNet, etc.

3) Citation Index: Scopus, Web of Science

4) Specific Information: Chemical Substance & Reactions(SciFinder, Reaxys), Standards(ASTM), Patents(WIPS ON), JCR(Journal Impact Factor), etc.

 

2024 eResources@UNIST Library

Policies of Using E-Resources    Off-Campus Access   Online Tutorials

Notice

  • : 2020년부터 IOP 플랫폼 통해 이용 가능
  • : 신규 구독: Nature Cardiovascular Research, Nature Reviews Psychology, Nature Mental Health
  • : Journal of Fluid Mechanics(JFM) 과월호 이용가능(1956~)
  • : 신규 구독: Science Immunology
  • : 간편 교외접속 가능: 개인계정에 캠퍼스 IP 인증하여 교외접속 가능(자세한 사항 교외접속 가이드 참조)
  • : 신규 구독: Chem Catalysis
  • : Springer 페이지에서 이용가능
  • : Journal of The Electrochemical Society 과월호 이용가능(1930~)

  • Reaxys

    엘스비어에서 제공하는 유 • 무기화학정보검색을 위한 세계 최대의 화학전문 데이터베이스

    Details 한글매뉴얼 교육자료(한) 이용안내(영) 튜토리얼(영)
    How to use
    Details

    • 유형: 데이터베이스 (색인, 초록)

    • 주제: 화학

    • 공급사: Elsevier

    • 유 • 무기화학정보검색을 위한 세계 최대의 화학전문 데이터베이스로, 1771년부터 현재까지의 화학구조, 화학반응(합성 3,000만가지)정보, 물질정보, 특허 포함 문헌 서지정보 제공

    • 주요 기능 및 검색 방법: Quick Search, Query builder, Synthesis planner를 이용한 문헌검색, 물질검색, 반응검색

  • Rockefeller University Press Journals (RU)

    Rockefeller 대학 출판부에서 발행하는 생명과학, 의공학, 생물학 분야 저널 3종 원문 이용 가능

    Details 한글매뉴얼
    How to use
    Details

    • 유형: 전자저널 패키지

    • 주제: 생명과학, 의공학

    • 공급사: Rockefeller University

    • Rockefeller 대학 출판부에서 발행하는 생명과학, 의공학, 생물학 분야 저널 3종 원문 이용 가능 (Journal of Cell Biology, Journal of Experimental Medicine, Journal of General Physiology)

  • Royal Society

    영국왕립학회 발행 생물학, 물리학, 수학, 공학 분야 주요 전자저널 7종(OA 저널 3종 포함) 원문 이용 가능

    Details
    How to use
    Details

    • 유형: 전자저널 패키지

    • 주제: 생물학, 물리학, 수학, 공학

    • 공급사: The Royal Society

    • 영국왕립학회에서 발행하는 생물학, 물리학, 수학, 공학 분야 주요 전자저널 7종 이용 가능 (OA 저널 3종 포함)
    – Philosophical Transactions of the Royal Society A, Proceedings of the Royal Society A 포함

  • Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC)

    화학분야 최고 학회 중 하나인 영국왕립화학회(RSC)에서 발행하는 전자저널 약 44여 종 원문 이용 가능

    Details 한글매뉴얼
    How to use
    Details

    • 유형: 전자저널 패키지

    • 주제: 화학

    • 공급사: 영국왕립화학회 (RSC, Royal Society of Chemistry)

    • 175년 전통의 화학분야 최고 학회 중 하나인 영국왕립화학회(RSC)에서 발행하는 전자저널 약 44종 원문 이용 가능

    • 무기화학, 물리화학, 유기화학, 나노화학, 분석화학, 일반화학, 식품화학, 재료 및 고분자화학, 응용 및 공업화학, 환경화학, 바이오분자화학 등

    • 주요 저널 21종 창간호부터 이용 가능(백파일 구입)

Ask a Librarian