Databases(Web DBs) are collections of scholarly materials which are very useful tools for researchers to search and find relevant resources for their literature study. It contains bibliographical information or full text of journal articles, conference proceedings, magazines, reports, etc. in specific subjects.
UNIST members can browse and access databases(including primary free databses) by the title and subject.
※ Primary Databases by Type
1) Journal Package (Full Text): ScienceDirect, Wiley, Springer, Nature eJournals, Scinece(AAAS), IEEE, ACS, RSC, AIP, T&F, etc.
2) Abstract & Index (+ Full Text): EBSCOhost ASC/BSU, ProQuest Central, MathSciNet, etc.
3) Citation Index: Scopus, Web of Science
4) Specific Information: Chemical Substance & Reactions(SciFinder, Reaxys), Standards(ASTM), Patents(WIPS ON), JCR(Journal Impact Factor), etc.
2024 eResources@UNIST Library
Policies of Using E-Resources Off-Campus Access Online Tutorials
국내 주요 학회에서 발행하는 전 주제분야 학술저널 약 1,900여 종의 원문 이용 가능
• 유형: 전자저널 패키지
• 주제: 전 주제 • 공급사: 한국학술정보 • 국내 학회 발간 전 주제분야 전자저널 약 1,900여 종 원문 이용 가능 (인문학, 사회과학, 의약학, 공학, 자연과학, 예술학, 농수해양 등)
한국 최대 사회과학 조사 · 통계자료통합 데이터베이스로 RISS를 통해 오후 4시~ 다음날 오전 9시까지 이용 가능
1. 이용 플랫폼: RISS 해외전자자료검색 플랫폼 (해외DB 통합검색) 2. 접속 방법: UNIST 기관회원으로 RISS 접속(소속 이용자로 자동 인증됨)>해외전자자료검색 > 개별검색 DB > KSDC DB 클릭) ※ 기관회원으로 RISS 접속 방법 1) 현재 페이지의 DB명 또는 DB 이미지 클릭 2) 도서관 웹사이트 하단의 RISS(한국교육학술정보원) 클릭 ※ 이용 가능 시간: 오후 4시 ~ 다음날 오전 9시
• 유형: 데이터베이스 (통계, 조사자료)
• 주제: 전 주제
• 공급사: 한국사회과학데이터센터
• 정부·공공기관·학회·연구자 등을 통해 생산된 조사 및 통계자료를 표준화하여 제공하는 통합 데이터베이스
• 국내외 통계자료, 조사자료, 온라인 통계분석 시스템, 온라인 설문조사 시스템 제공
※ RISS 해외DB통합검색 플랫폼을 통해 오후 4시 ~ 다음날 오전 9시까지 이용 가능
Ask a Librarian