검색

Databases

Databases(Web DBs) are collections of scholarly materials which are very useful tools for researchers to search and find relevant resources for their literature study. It contains bibliographical information or full text of journal articles, conference proceedings, and reports in specific subjects.

UNIST members can browse and access databases(including primary free databases) by the title and subject.

If the journal access that you usually use is unavailable, please try clearing your web browser’s cache, cookies and history.

2025 eResources@UNIST Library

★ Open Access Supporting ★ Policies of Using E-Resources    Off-Campus Access   Online Tutorials

The changes regarding journals and databases in 2025

  • New: Nature launching journals, NEJM, PQDT Global, Journal of Climate
  • Discontinued: Journal packages – AIMS, DB – EBSCOhost, Reaxys
  • Available platform has been changed: ASM MPDS Phase Diagrams (Formerly ASM Alloy DB), PsycARTICLEs (EBSCO →  ProQuest)

※ For further information, please refer to the notification as below.

Notice

  • : Available to access new launching journals: Nature Cities, Nature Chemical Engineering, Nature Reviews Electrical Engineering
  • : RISS 해외DB 통합검색: https://www.riss.kr/goInformation.do?filter=4
  • : Access ASTM easily! If you want to access to the ASTM outside of campus, please refer to the ASTM Off campus access Guide.
  • : Available via Springer
  • : Available via ProQuest
  • : Transition to ASM MPDS Phase Diagrams Platform

  • Lexis+ (via RISS)

    A research database which includes critical news, legal and business information on over 80 million U.S. and international companies (Available via RISS)

    How to use Details
    How to use

    • Available via RISS Platform. (RISS Home > 해외전자정보서비스)
    • Users should access to RISS by UNIST direct URL for automatically UNIST user certification.
    • How to access: Clicking 1) database title or 2) RISS(한국교육학술정보원) at the bottom of the library website.
    ※ Available only from 4 pm until 9 am the next day

    Details

    • Type: Database (Abstract & Index + Full Text)

    • Subject: Law, Business, etc.

    • Provider: LexisNexis

    • Nexis Uni (LexisNexis Academic) is a research database which includes critical news, legal and business information on over 80 million U.S. and international companies. It includes comprehensive and authoritative news content, including current coverage and deep archives and extensive legal sources for federal and state cases and statutes, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions since 1790.

Ask a Librarian

Popup Image