Databases(Web DBs) are collections of scholarly materials which are very useful tools for researchers to search and find relevant resources for their literature study. It contains bibliographical information or full text of journal articles, conference proceedings, magazines, reports, etc. in specific subjects.
UNIST members can browse and access databases(including primary free databses) by the title and subject.
※ Primary Databases by Type
1) Journal Package (Full Text): ScienceDirect, Wiley, Springer, Nature eJournals, Scinece(AAAS), IEEE, ACS, RSC, AIP, T&F, etc.
2) Abstract & Index (+ Full Text): EBSCOhost ASC/BSU, ProQuest Central, MathSciNet, etc.
3) Citation Index: Scopus, Web of Science
4) Specific Information: Chemical Substance & Reactions(SciFinder, Reaxys), Standards(ASTM), Patents(WIPS ON), JCR(Journal Impact Factor), etc.
2024 eResources@UNIST Library
Policies of Using E-Resources Off-Campus Access Online Tutorials
미국광학회(OSA) 발행 광학 및 포토닉스 분야 전자저널 22여 종 및 컨퍼런스 프로시딩 원문 이용 가능 (구, OSA Publishing)
• 유형: 전자저널 패키지
• 주제: 광학, 포토닉스
• 공급사: OPTICA Publishing (구, OSA Publishing)
• 미국광학회(The Optical Society) 및 파트너 학회에서 출판되는 광학 및 광자학(포토닉스) 분야 전자저널 22여 종 및 프로시딩 전체 원문 이용 가능
단어의 의미, 어원뿐만 아니라 인용문 등을 제공하는 온라인 영어 대사전
• 유형: 데이터베이스 (온라인 사전) • 주제: 전 주제 • 공급사: Oxford University Press • 언어로써 영어의 진화과정을 살펴 볼 수 있는 세계에서 가장 포괄적이고 권위 있는 영어 대사전 ※ KERIS 100% 지원 품목 (대학라이선스)
옥스포드대학 출판부에서 발행하는 전 주제분야 전자저널 이용 가능 (1996~현재)
• 주제: 전 주제
• 공급사: 옥스퍼드대학 출판부 (OUP, Oxford University Press)
• 1479년 창립된 세계 최대의 대학출판부인 옥스포드대학 출판부에서 발행하는 의학, 인문, 사회과학, 법학 등 전 주제 분야 전자저널 약 278여 종 원문 이용 가능
Ask a Librarian