검색

Databases

Databases(Web DBs) are collections of scholarly materials which are very useful tools for researchers to search and find relevant resources for their literature study. It contains bibliographical information or full text of journal articles, conference proceedings, magazines, reports, etc. in specific subjects.

 

UNIST members can browse and access databases(including primary free databses) by the title and subject.

 

※ Primary Databases by Type

1) Journal Package (Full Text): ScienceDirect, Wiley, Springer, Nature eJournals, Scinece(AAAS),  IEEE, ACS, RSC, AIP, T&F, etc.

2) Abstract & Index (+ Full Text): EBSCOhost ASC/BSU, ProQuest Central, MathSciNet, etc.

3) Citation Index: Scopus, Web of Science

4) Specific Information: Chemical Substance & Reactions(SciFinder, Reaxys), Standards(ASTM), Patents(WIPS ON), JCR(Journal Impact Factor), etc.

 

2024 eResources@UNIST Library

Policies of Using E-Resources    Off-Campus Access   Online Tutorials

Notice

  • : 2020년부터 IOP 플랫폼 통해 이용 가능
  • : 신규 구독: Nature Cardiovascular Research, Nature Reviews Psychology, Nature Mental Health
  • : Journal of Fluid Mechanics(JFM) 과월호 이용가능(1956~)
  • : 신규 구독: Science Immunology
  • : 간편 교외접속 가능: 개인계정에 캠퍼스 IP 인증하여 교외접속 가능(자세한 사항 교외접속 가이드 참조)
  • : 신규 구독: Chem Catalysis
  • : Springer 페이지에서 이용가능

  • American Institute of Mathematical Sciences (AIMS)

    American Institute of Mathematical Sciences (AIMS) 발행 수학 분야 주요 전자저널 9종 원문 이용 가능

    Details
    How to use
    Details

    • 유형: 전자저널 패키지

    • 주제: 수학

    • 공급사: American Institute of Mathematical Sciences (AIMS)

    • American Institute of Mathematical Sciences에서 발행하는 수학분야 주요 전자저널 7종 이용 가능

  • American Mathematical Society (AMS)

    미국수학회(AMS) 발행 수학분야 주요 전자저널 10여 종 원문 이용 가능

    Details 한글매뉴얼 MathSciNet
    How to use
    Details

    • 유형: 전자저널 패키지

    • 주제: 수학

    • 공급사: 미국수학회 (American Mathematical Society, AMS)

    • 미국수학회에서 발행하는 수학분야 주요 전자저널 6종 및 오픈액세스저널 4종 이용 가능

  • MathSciNet

    미국수학회(AMS) 발간 저널 Mathematical Review(MR) 등을 데이터베이스화하여 온라인을 통해 검색할 수 있게 만든 서지 데이터베이스

    Details 한글매뉴얼
    How to use
    Details

    • 유형: 데이터베이스 (색인, 초록)

    • 주제: 수학

    • 공급사: 미국수학회 (American Mathematical Society, AMS)

    • 미국수학회에서 발행하는 전세계적으로 유명한 저널 Mathematical Review(MR)를 온라인을 통해 검색할 수 있게 만든 서지데이터베이스로 AMS 외 610여 개 출판사의 저널 1,900여 종에 실린 170만개 이상의 아티클 링크와 300만개 이상의 데이터 이용 가능

    • 색인, 초록, 저자 인덱싱, 아티클 및 저널 링크, 언어 및 번역 정보, 출판사 정보, 수학주제분류, 리뷰, 참고문헌 등

  • Royal Society

    영국왕립학회 발행 생물학, 물리학, 수학, 공학 분야 주요 전자저널 7종(OA 저널 3종 포함) 원문 이용 가능

    Details
    How to use
    Details

    • 유형: 전자저널 패키지

    • 주제: 생물학, 물리학, 수학, 공학

    • 공급사: The Royal Society

    • 영국왕립학회에서 발행하는 생물학, 물리학, 수학, 공학 분야 주요 전자저널 7종 이용 가능 (OA 저널 3종 포함)
    – Philosophical Transactions of the Royal Society A, Proceedings of the Royal Society A 포함

  • Society of Industrial Applied Mathematics (SIAM)

    미국산업응용수학회(SIAM) 발행 분야 전자저널 17종 원문 이용 가능 (1997년 ~ 현재)

    Details
    How to use
    Details

    • 유형: 전자저널 패키지

    • 주제: 수학

    • 공급사: 미국산업응용수학회 (SIAM)

    • 미국산업응용수학회 발행 Industrial & Applied Mathematics, Computational Science 분야 전자저널 17종 원문 이용 가능 (1997년 ~ 현재)

Ask a Librarian