검색

Databases

Databases(Web DBs) are collections of scholarly materials which are very useful tools for researchers to search and find relevant resources for their literature study. It contains bibliographical information or full text of journal articles, conference proceedings, and reports in specific subjects.

UNIST members can browse and access databases(including primary free databases) by the title and subject.

If the journal access that you usually use is unavailable, please try clearing your web browser’s cache, cookies and history.

2025 eResources@UNIST Library

★ Open Access Supporting ★ Policies of Using E-Resources    Off-Campus Access   Online Tutorials

The changes regarding journals and databases in 2025

  • New: Nature launching journals, NEJM, PQDT Global, Journal of Climate
  • Discontinued: Journal packages – AIMS, DB – EBSCOhost, Reaxys
  • Available platform has been changed: ASM MPDS Phase Diagrams (Formerly ASM Alloy DB), PsycARTICLEs (EBSCO →  ProQuest)

※ For further information, please refer to the notification as below.

Notice

  • : Available to access new launching journals: Nature Cities, Nature Chemical Engineering, Nature Reviews Electrical Engineering
  • : RISS 해외DB 통합검색: https://www.riss.kr/goInformation.do?filter=4
  • : Access ASTM easily! If you want to access to the ASTM outside of campus, please refer to the ASTM Off campus access Guide.
  • : Available via Springer
  • : Available via ProQuest
  • : Transition to ASM MPDS Phase Diagrams Platform

  • OPTICA Publishing (Formerly OSA Publishing)

    Available about 22 journals and conference proceedings in optics and photonics published by OPTICA Publishing (Formerly OSA Publishing)

    Details Manual(Kor)
    How to use
    Details

    • Type: Journal Package

    • Subject: Optics, Photonics

    • Provider: OPTICA Publishing (Formerly OSA Publishing)

    • OSA Publishing’s Digital Library offers the largest collection of peer-reviewed optics and photonics content. This cutting-edge repository includes content from OSA’s prestigious journals and co-publications. UNIST members can access 22 research journals and all preoceedings published by OSA.

  • SPIE Digital Library

    Available about 10 journals and hundreds of conference proceedings in optics and photonics published by SPIE

    Details Manual(Kor) Tutorial(Eng)
    How to use
    Details

    • Type: Journal Package

    • Subject: Optics, Photonics

    • Provider: The international society for optics and photonics (SPIE)

    • SPIE is an international society advancing an interdisciplinary approach to the science and application of light. The SPIE Digital Library a collection of optics & photonics applied research which includes proceedings and journals published by SPIE. UNIST members can access journals and conference proceedings from 1999 to the present.

Ask a Librarian

Popup Image